ORGANISATION

Verwaltungsrat

Peter Wiederkehr

VRP und Inhaber

Mag. iur. Gerd H. Jelenik

Verwaltungsrat

Geschäftsleitung

Peter Wiederkehr

VRP und Inhaber

Tel: +41 56 618 36 02

Email: peter.wiederkehr@wierec.com

Dr. Viktor Haefeli

Betriebsleiter Wiederkehr Recycling AG

Tel: +41 56 618 36 03

Email: viktor.haefeli@wierec.com

Sonja Sutter

Standortleiterin AVO

Tel: +41 71 929 40 74

Email: sonja.sutter@wierec.com

Michael Hämmerle

Geschäftsführer SMV

Tel: +49 7741 969 58 19

Email: michael.haemmerle@wierec.com

Fabio Viceconte

Standortleiter SCMR

Tel: +49 3475 66 30 77

Email: fabio.viceconte@wierec.com

Zorica Vidakovic

Leiterin Handel – Wierec Trading AG

Tel: +41 41 783 86 40

Email: zorica.vidakovic@wierec.com

Juan Sanchez

Leiter Technik

Tel: +41 56 618 36 70

Email: juan.sanchez@wierec.com

Verwaltung

Giuseppina De Vivo

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +41 56 618 36 02

Email: giuseppina.devivo@wierec.com

Brigitte Schärer Berger

Leitung Personalwesen

Tel: +41 56 618 36 08

Email: brigitte.schaerer@wierec.com

Handel

Zorica Vidakovic

Leiterin Handel – Einkauf / Verkauf

Tel: +41 41 783 86 40

Email: zorica.vidakovic@wierec.com

Markus Garnitschnig

FE Trader

Tel: +41 41 783 86 42

Email: markus.garnitschnig@wierec.com

Kai Kalisnik

Trader NE

Tel: +41 41 783 86 43

Email: kai.kalisnik@wierec.com

Marc Cavallar

Einkäufer

Tel: +41 41 783 86 41

Email: marc.cavallar@wierec.com

Marc Reber

Einkäufer – eRecycling

Tel: +41 41 783 86 46

Email: marc.reber@wierec.com

Daniel Mathys

Einkäufer

Tel: +41 41 783 86 45

Email: daniel.mathys@wierec.com

Kai Myer

Einkäufer/Aussendienst

Tel: +41 41 783 86 48

Email: kai.myer@wierec.com

Georges Mack

Einkäufer

Tel: +41 41 783 86 44

Email: georges.mack@wierec.com